Fudanshi Haven’s October Giveaway: Kuroko no Basuke’s doujinshi!

Free stuff!

So I’ve decided to start a free giveaway to reward many of my fans! This is going out to my tumblr fans (to the guys following me through wordpress, your time will come; don’t worry!). And to all my friends who spent countless hours engaging with me in critical analysis on this blog, I have my own way of thanking you personally as well! But for now, here’s the details for the giveaway:

Doujinshi Giveaway:

1. Glory Days by kuzumochi

2. Kimi to Kingyo by Diana/Assa

Rules:

1. You must own a tumblr account.

2. You have to reblog for one entry and follow the official blog for one entry.

3. No giveaway blogs because I will check!

4. The winner will be generated by a random number generator.

5. I ship world-wide.

6. This contest will end by the 31 October 2013, 2359 (GMT + 8)

7. The results will be announced through PM. You have to reply to the PM within 24 hours or the prize will be forfeited to the next individual.

8. I reserve the right to amend any of the rules, add additional rules and to determine the winner.

9. Items will be shipped by 15 November 2013.

 

 

Leave a Reply

